If you have a site, you most likely rely on the backup system which the company employs as it is not likely that you're keeping a daily backup of your content material on your computer. The backup could save you in a number of situations including deleting some data by mistake or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account as the Internet site can be restored to its previous state without difficulty. The only problem is that most service providers keep only 1 copy of your data and when a new one is created, the old one is deleted. In other words, if you notice a trouble several days after it has appeared, it may be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom backup platform was designed to avoid such an issue and it's a guarantee that you will never lose any of your information. It allows you to choose the content that should be restored along with the particular date when the backup was created by our system.
Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
When you host your Internet sites in a shared hosting
account from our firm, you'll not have to worry about your information because we'll back it up on an individual machine four times each day and we'll have a copy for each day of the past week. Not just that, but all backups shall be available in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel that is supplied with the shared accounts, so you will be able to browse them just like you are browsing ordinary folders. Every backup has an exact timestamp when it was generated, hence you can choose the one you need. Restoring any content is as basic as copying a file or a folder from one spot to another, so you will not have any troubles even if you are setting up your first site and you have never used an Internet hosting service before. With the feature, which is an integral part of our plans by default, your files will be safe always no matter what.